News

Still Struggling A Bit But Trying….Giveaway Reminder!

Thank you to everyone who commented on my previous blog post.  Honestly…I’m still struggling at the moment which is why I felt unable to answer individual comments but I really appreciate all the support.  I’m still struggling especially as other things have happened recently but I am here to give a last reminder of the giveaway that ends on Sunday!

It’s to win a paperback copy of ‘A Lucky Day’ a very funny book, and there are two copies up for grabs.  Please share the link to the giveaway or any posts that feature it as I’m unlikely to put out another reminder after today.

Enter Giveaway!!

I have a few book reviews I wrote a while ago on my pc and haven’t yet posted online.  So I’ll be sharing those slowly but they’ll likely be scheduled posts.  I’m still taking some time away.  I hope you are all well and hope you’ll enjoy the reviews and the giveaway.  I’ll definitely be back at the start of next week to announce the lucky winners!

5 thoughts on “Still Struggling A Bit But Trying….Giveaway Reminder!

Leave a Reply

