News

IMPORTANT Info on Contacting Me!

cropped-e3f32603-2b99-4733-be4a-95bf6efb1d4e.png

I just wanted to make a quick post as I’ve been contacted more than once for a book review in the last week by people who have used my contact form and they’ve sent along the wrong email address so I can’t answer you people back.  If you’ve contacted me and I haven’t contacted you back yet and it’s been more than a week (yes that’s how behind I am with emails) then please try again.  Also if you are contacting me then please check your email address is correct before submitting your information via the contact form.  It’s an easy error to make and I don’t want to be labelled as someone who doesn’t reply when I actually do.  Thanks guys and have a happy Tuesday 😀 !

6 thoughts on “IMPORTANT Info on Contacting Me!

      1. Thank you I will! 😀 Yeah I saw that and then replied to it and retweeted the message where they said I’d won…probably made me look daft but oh well, can’t help but be excited! 😀 Have you ever won a book comp?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

