News

Happy Christmas Everyone!

1

I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry and Happy Christmas and Holidays everyone!  (the above pic is the closest thing I could get to a Christmas meerkat on Pixabay.com! – a standing xmas rodent 😀 )

Whether you celebrate Christmas or one of a number of other holidays, you can’t argue that a lovely atmosphere is created with all of us wishing good tidings to each other.  At just one year old, this blog has grown to a huge following and I wanted to thank everyone who is following this blog.  You are the reason this blog exists to day, and its because of you that I’ve found myself growing in confidence to speak my mind and write creatively, letting out words of poetry and close-to-my-heart articles into the online world for all to see and read!  As well as finding a voice and a purpose in reading and reviewing books.

Thank you so much for everyone’s continued support.  I hope you have a great day tomorrow and a great week!


Don’t miss out on your chance to win a signed copy of Descriptions of Heaven plus some fun extras.

Click to enter the draw!!


Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Facebook

Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Twitter

Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Happy Christmas Everyone!

      1. I do but I didn’t this year, didn’t have any time off from work to celebrate anything since two months.. >.< miss reading.. you have a wonderful Christmas and holidays dear… In UK it was huge, miss it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

