News

I’ll Be Away

luggage-1429585_1280

So, I’m going to be away for a few days.  Unexpected things have come up for me and I’m forced to leave this blog for about a week-ish.  I know some of you may have been waiting for a giveaway of a book to happen today but I haven’t finalised things with the author so that giveaway is on hold until I do.  In the meantime though, I will check in to other blogs when I can but my time online might be very little while I’m away.  Tomorrow marks the one year anniversary of my getting a ‘like’ on wordpress.  So to celebrate I’m going to release the review that gave me that ‘like’ tomorrow :).

Thank you to everyone following this blog.  I’ll be back soon and in the meantime here’s a picture of me with my family…………………………………..In a basket!!!! (scroll down)!  Enjoy 😀


Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Facebook

Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Twitter

Please follow Happymeerkatreviews on Bloglovin’


meerkat-1352469_1280

3 thoughts on “I’ll Be Away

Leave a Reply

