News

100 Followers!

100 followers

Ok, wow!  I am truly amazed!  Happymeerkatreviews now has 100 followers!  Thank you so much everybody!

I just wanted to give such a big thank you to everyone who’s following my blog.  I can’t believe I have 100 followers already!  I wish I could give you all a big hug or bake a cake for you all or something!

I’m doing my best to get around to everyone’s blogs while I’m extra busy and will try to visit every new blog that follows me but forgive me if it takes me a while.  In the meantime though I hope you continue to enjoy my reviews and occasional random posts, plus whether you are new or have been following for a while, you are always welcome to comment on any posts I make :).

Thanks again everyone and I hope your blogs are all successful too! 🙂

19 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

