News

3 Day Quotes Challenge – Day Two

So, today is day two of this challenge.  I was nominated by two bloggers SyedaFR and Hemangini for this challenge.  Please do check out their blogs as I follow both and they are really great.

Now the rules to the challenge are as follows:

#1 Post three consecutive days.
#2 You can pick one or three quotes per day.
#3 Challenge three different bloggers per day.

This is day two of this challenge so here are my three quotes for today.  After going through a difficult time, and sometimes still struggling through the worst of it,  these quotes have particular meaning to me:

In the middle of a difficulty lies opportunity – Albert Einstein

Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved Helen Keller

When it is dark enough, you can see the stars – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Now I am going to list three more blogs that I like to follow.  Once again a great opportunity to learn about other blogs on wordpress!  It is up to those bloggers if they wish to take on the challenge but whether you do or don’t I’d still recommend everyone to take a look at their great blogs :):

TheTeeKayTake

Cafe Book Bean

Books and Messy Buns

I will post my last quotes tomorrow :)!

5 thoughts on “3 Day Quotes Challenge – Day Two

  1. I slept at 2 30 am today and woke up at 6 in the morning. It is winter here and stars are still visible till 7 am. I went upstairs and saw lots of stars, saw birds going for their new day… It was beautiful and reading these quotes made me remember that happiness I felt. Wonderful quotes dear. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

