News

Book Blogging: What Are You Missing Out On?

Austin Macauley Publishers asked me to write a blog entry about writing reviews of their books!

Book Blogging: What Are You Missing Out On?

The above link will open in a new window (press the + to read the full entry).  Please take a read and share!  I’ve never had any writing, except my reviews, appear anywhere before.  It’s so exciting to be asked to write a blog entry for a publisher and I hope you’ll all enjoy reading it!

I have no affiliation with the publisher, other than they send me books in return for honest reviews. 🙂

Please take a look at the entry if you have time, I’d love to know what you think so leave a comment here afterwards if you like :).

And yes, my name is C in case there’s any confusion there :).

Book Blogging: What Are You Missing Out On?

7 thoughts on “Book Blogging: What Are You Missing Out On?

      1. mmm Honestly, Don’t ever let “what people will think of me” get the better of you. You are one awesome person (Cute I think), some people will get that and some will not care no matter what you do for them. Might as well be the best you can be dear. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Well, I can see why Austin Macauley asked you to write the blog post and why they want you to continue reviewing their books! The enjoyment you get from reading and also reviewing is so apparent. I am someone who has an opinion but also has great difficulty putting it into words. You make it look so easy but I know from experience that it can be a difficult thing to do. Well done and keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

