Book Reviews · News

I appear in a book! Favourite reviewer in ‘How to Get 100+ Reviewers for your Amazon Products with Just One Email’ by Zak Mustapha

how to get 100+ reviewers

Well, here’s some shameless self promotion but I appear in a book!  As some of you may know I have been posting reviews on amazon uk for the past year or so and have made it into the top reviewers list.  Getting into that list was a combination of writing detailed reviews of lots of things I had used and the luck of reviewing one particular colouring book I had enjoyed using and receiving an amazing amount of helpful votes on that review and some others (a helpful vote being the equivalent of a like I guess).

Reviews are important on amazon, far more important than I had ever imagined when I first started reviewing as another form of therapy to help with my anxiety and depression, and after reaching the top reviewers list I have been approached by many people and been asked to review their products and books.

Well, after reviewing a particular item for somebody, I didn’t think I’d have contact with them again until just a few weeks ago I was told I’d be featured in their book!:How to Get 100+ Reviewers for your Amazon Products with Just One Email by Zak Mustapha

I appear in the last chapter about the author’s top 5 favourite reviewers on amazon.  There are details about what I review, the fact I am flexible in what I review and I’m basically described as one of ‘the nicest reviewers’ Zak has encountered :)!  I must be doing something right then!

Whether you choose to read this book or not I hope you can join in my celebration and help me enjoy this great honour!  It really is a wonderful thumbs up to all the honest reviewing I have done and shows just how far I have come…This time last year I had just suffered an awful trauma, I was really at my lowest point in life, and I really didn’t think I would ever get through that, let alone have people who trust in me and believe in me and enjoy what I do!

I hope in the new year people will continue to enjoy my reviews and my honesty in those reviews!  And I hope those of you who have found my website will enjoy my reviews too, a special thank you for all your support in the last few weeks as I learned the ropes of blogging :)!  And should anyone want a review I hope this helps assure people how honest and nice I am :).

The book (on kindle) is worth a read if you are new to amazon selling and teaches about why reviews are important and how to get them with minimal effort.  For those interested in the book I have reviewed the contents of it (having received an advanced reading copy) and although I am perhaps biased due to my appearance in it, the book is still a great read if you are serious about getting reviews on amazon.

To read the full review  of ‘How to Get 100+ Reviewers for your Amazon Products with Just One Email by Zak Mustapha’  with links to Goodreads, amazon US and UK, please click here

 

2 thoughts on “I appear in a book! Favourite reviewer in ‘How to Get 100+ Reviewers for your Amazon Products with Just One Email’ by Zak Mustapha

Leave a Reply

