News

Update: Website will soon launch

Thank you for all your patience.  I’ve noticed some activity on this site despite the fact I haven’t properly launched it yet.  I hope those of you who have found my website are enjoying all the reviews!

I’m still putting all my amazon reviews onto this site.  First I’m completing the review pages and then I’ll be updating the category pages and finally I’ll officially launch!  Yay!

While I’m still in creation mode you can access all my reviews by simply clicking on the menus above.  All pages are listed in the menus and soon I’ll create menu pages that have links on them too :).  From each products review there is a link to my original review and from there you can click on the item to buy it or find out more information if you like.

So, I hope you’ll continue to visit and feel free to leave comments or email me if you like.  Here’s hoping I can get this website launched within the next month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

