News

Hello Everyone and Welcome!

Hello! If you’ve stumbled onto this website then well done, I haven’t even gone officially live yet so you’re very lucky to find it and welcome!

I’m a reviewer on amazon.co.uk.  I’m known as thehappymeerkat!  Please feel free to read my reviews.  I am currently moving all my reviews from amazon to here (it’s taking some time) and in future may review items that aren’t on amazon too.  Feel free to contact me my details are in the ‘About’ section above.  And feel free to tell your tell anyone you know about this website.  Enjoy!

If you like or dislike any reviews here please do leave comments or go to amazon through the link and vote helpful or unhelpful.  I welcome all comments and voting.  My ultimate aim is to make sure that everyone enjoys the reviews I post and that they do help you make a decision on whether you want to buy something or not.

thehappymeerkat

Leave a Reply

